Contact Us

Mr Palvinder Singh Chana – Chairman
Telephone: 07885 218 232
Email: palvinder.chana@sikhunion.org
Email: pindichana@hotmail.com

Mr Bhovinder Singh Nagra – Vice Chairman
Telephone: 07903 890 955
Email: bhovinder.nagra@sikhunion.org
Email: bhovinder@nagraconsulting.co.uk

Mr Harbans Singh Gumman – Secretary
Telephone: 07703 672 563
Email: harbans.gumman@sikhunion.org
Email: hgumman7@gmail.com

Mr Surinder Singh Marwaha – Treasurer
Telephone: 07956 168439
Email: surindermarwaha@btinternet.com

Mr Bali Singh Panesar – PR
Telephone: 07970 507899
Email: g.panesar@outlook.com

Mr Baldev Singh Chaven – Football
Telephone: 07859 055882
Email: vaisakhi-sports-cov@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Gabi Singh Jandu – Yoga
Telephone: 07905 367715
Email: gabi.jandu@talk21.com

Donate Now

Make a Donation